Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Thursday 18 Oct Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Sydney Premier League 5.00-7.30 pm
Friday 19 Oct Handicap Games 9.30-noon
Saturday 20 Oct Beginner supervised/mentored play 10am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 21 Oct Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 22 Oct Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Twilight Croquet 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 23 Oct Silver plus/minus games (handicaps 8-16) 9.30 am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 24 Oct Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginner supervised/mentored play (one lawn) 2 pm - 4 pm
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 25 Oct Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Sydney Premier League 5.00-7.30 pm
Friday 26 Oct Handicap Games 9.30-noon
Saturday 27 Oct Beginner supervised/mentored play 10am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Private Hire (Amanda 0406 688 301) from 5,30 pm
Sunday 28 Oct Golf Croquet (Denis Rolles group) 10 am- 2pm
Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Charity Booking (Bo Childrens' Hospital Sierra Leone) 4 pm onwards
Monday 29 Oct Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Twilight Croquet 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 30 Oct Silver plus/minus games (handicaps 8-16) 9.30 am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 31 Oct Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginner supervised/mentored play (one lawn) 2 pm - 4 pm
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 01 Nov Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Sydney Premier League 5.00-7.30 pm
Friday 02 Nov Silver Invitation Games 9.30-12.30 (contact Bebe Abdullah)
Saturday 03 Nov Beginner supervised/mentored play 10am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 04 Nov Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 05 Nov Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Twilight Croquet 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 06 Nov Silver plus/minus games (handicaps 8-16) 9.30 am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 07 Nov Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginner supervised/mentored play (one lawn) 2 pm - 4 pm
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 08 Nov Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Sydney Premier League 5.00-7.30 pm
Friday 09 Nov Handicap games 9.30-noon
Saturday 10 Nov Beginner supervised/mentored play 10am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 11 Nov Golf Croquet (Lyndey Milan's Group) 10 am to 2 pm
Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 12 Nov Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Twilight Croquet 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 13 Nov Silver plus/minus games (handicaps 8-16) 9.30 am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 14 Nov Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginner supervised/mentored play (one lawn) 2 pm - 4 pm
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm

** On-line booking is available for these items