Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Wednesday 01 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Thursday 02 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Friday 03 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Saturday 04 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Sunday 05 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Monday 06 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Tuesday 07 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Wednesday 08 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Thursday 09 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Friday 10 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Saturday 11 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Sunday 12 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Monday 13 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Tuesday 14 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Wednesday 15 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Thursday 16 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Friday 17 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Saturday 18 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Sunday 19 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Monday 20 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Tuesday 21 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Wednesday 22 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Thursday 23 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Friday 24 Apr Club closed. Access for maintenance only
Saturday 25 Apr Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 26 Apr Golf Croquet (Denis Rolles group) 10 am - 2 pm
Golf Croquet all welcome 2-4 pm
Tuesday 28 Apr Games for all grades 9.30-noon

** On-line booking is available for these items