Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Saturday 23 Sep Beginners' Course - Cohort 2 Lesson 2 (Michael Strickland) 10-11 am
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 24 Sep Golf Croquet (Denis Rolles group) 10 am- 2pm
Monday 25 Sep Silver & Gold Games 9.30-12.30
Bronze/Beginner Games 1.30-4 pm
Twilight Croquet - 5 - 7 pm followed by wine and cheese - all welcome
Tuesday 26 Sep Bronze games 1.30 to 4 pm
Wednesday 27 Sep Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginners' course - Cohort 1 Lesson 3 (Steve Miles) 2-3pm
Bronze games 6-9 pm
Thursday 28 Sep Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Friday 29 Sep Handicap Games - all grades
Saturday 30 Sep Beginners' Course - Cohort 2 Lesson 3 (Michael Strickland) 10-11 am
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Private booking 4 pm-10pm
Sunday 01 Oct Golf Croquet 2 - 4.30 pm - all welcome
Monday 02 Oct Silver & Gold Games 9.30-12.30
Bronze/Beginner Games 1.30-4 pm
Twilight Croquet - 5 - 7 pm followed by wine and cheese - all welcome
Tuesday 03 Oct 9:30am Handicap games for All Grades - no lifts
Bronze games 1.30 to 4 pm
Wednesday 04 Oct Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginners' course - Cohort 1 Lesson 4 (Steve Miles) 2-3pm
Bronze games 6-9 pm
Thursday 05 Oct Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Friday 06 Oct Silver Invitation Games 9.30-12.30 Contact Bebe Abdullah
Saturday 07 Oct Beginners' Course - Cohort 2 Lesson 4 (Michael Strickland) 10-11 am
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 08 Oct Golf Croquet (Lyndey Milan's group) 10 am - 2pm
Monday 09 Oct Silver & Gold Games 9.30-12.30
Bronze/Beginner Games 1.30-4 pm
Twilight Croquet - 5 - 7 pm followed by wine and cheese - all welcome
Tuesday 10 Oct 9:30am Handicap games for All Grades - no lifts
Bronze games 1.30 to 4 pm
Wednesday 11 Oct Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginners' course - Cohort 1 Lesson 5 (Steve Miles) 2-3pm
Bronze games 6-9 pm
Thursday 12 Oct Bronze Invitation Games 9.30-12.30 Contact Lucy Rees
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Friday 13 Oct Handicap Games - all grades
Saturday 14 Oct Beginners' Course - Cohort 2 Lesson 5 (Michael Strickland) 10-11 am
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 15 Oct Golf Croquet 2 -4.30 - all welcome
Monday 16 Oct Twilight Croquet - 5 - 7 pm followed by wine and cheese - all welcome
Tuesday 17 Oct 9:30am Handicap games for All Grades - no lifts
Bronze games 1.30 to 4 pm
Wednesday 18 Oct Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginners' course - Cohort 1 Final lesson (Steve Miles) 2-3pm
Bronze games 6-9 pm
Thursday 19 Oct Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Friday 20 Oct Handicap Games - all grades

** On-line booking is available for these items