Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Tuesday 18 Jun Silver Pennants home game 10-12.30
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 19 Jun Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 20 Jun Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 21 Jun Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 22 Jun Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 23 Jun Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 24 Jun Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Golf Croquet 1-3 pm
Alternate Stroke Doubles 3 pm with wine and cheese after
Tuesday 25 Jun Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 26 Jun Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 27 Jun Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 28 Jun Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 29 Jun Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 30 Jun 5th Sunday Social Day - 10 am morning tea then GC
Monday 01 Jul Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Golf Croquet 1-3 pm
Alternate Stroke Doubles 3 pm with wine and cheese after
Tuesday 02 Jul Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 03 Jul Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 04 Jul Bronze Pennants home game
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 05 Jul Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 06 Jul Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 07 Jul Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 08 Jul Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Golf Croquet 1-3 pm
Alternate Stroke Doubles 3 pm with wine and cheese after
Tuesday 09 Jul Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 10 Jul Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 11 Jul Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 12 Jul Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 13 Jul Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 14 Jul Golf Croquet (Lyndey Milan's Group) 10 am to 2 pm
Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 15 Jul Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Golf Croquet 1-3 pm
Alternate Stroke Doubles 3 pm with wine and cheese after

** On-line booking is available for these items