Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Saturday 29 Feb Dixon Advisory Croquet Classic all day
Sunday 01 Mar Dixon Advisory Croquet Classic all day
Monday 02 Mar Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 2-4 pm
Twilight Croquet for all handicaps 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 03 Mar Games for all grades 9.30-noon
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 04 Mar Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 05 Mar Golf Croquet 9.30 to noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 06 Mar Silver invitation games 9.30- noon (contact Marg O'Brien 0412750078)
Saturday 07 Mar Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 08 Mar Golf Croquet (Lyndey Milan's Group) 10 am to 2 pm
Monday 09 Mar Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Twilight Croquet for all handicaps 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 10 Mar Games for all grades 9.30-noon
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 11 Mar Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 12 Mar Golf Croquet 9.30 to noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 13 Mar Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 14 Mar Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Monday 16 Mar Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Twilight Croquet for all handicaps 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 17 Mar Games for all grades 9.30-noon
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 18 Mar Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 19 Mar Golf Croquet 9.30 to noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 20 Mar Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 21 Mar Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 22 Mar Golf Croquet (Denis Rolles group) 10 am - 2 pm
Monday 23 Mar Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Twilight Croquet for all handicaps 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 24 Mar Games for all grades 9.30-noon
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 25 Mar Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 26 Mar Golf Croquet 9.30 to noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 27 Mar Handicap games 9.30-12.30

** On-line booking is available for these items