Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Thursday 13 Aug Golf Croquet 9.30 am to noon
Games for all grades 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 14 Aug Handicap Games 9.30 - noon
Saturday 15 Aug Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
9 + games 1.30-3.30
Sunday 16 Aug Golf Croquet 2 - 4.30 pm
Monday 17 Aug 12 and under games 9.30-noon
Games for all grades 4 - 6 pm
Tuesday 18 Aug Games for all grades 9.30-noon
14+ and beginner games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 19 Aug 8 and under games 9.30 to noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
14 + and beginner games 6.00-8 pm
Thursday 20 Aug Golf Croquet 9.30 am to noon
Games for all grades 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 21 Aug Handicap Games 9.30 - noon
Saturday 22 Aug Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
9 + games 1.30-3.30
Sunday 23 Aug Golf Croquet (Denis Rolles group) 10 am - 2 pm
Golf Croquet 2 - 4.30 pm
Monday 24 Aug 12 and under games 9.30-noon
Games for all grades 4 - 6 pm
Tuesday 25 Aug Games for all grades 9.30-noon
14+ and beginner games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 26 Aug 8 and under games 9.30 to noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
14 + and beginner games 6.00-8 pm
Thursday 27 Aug Golf Croquet 9.30 am to noon
Games for all grades 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 28 Aug Handicap Games 9.30 - noon
Saturday 29 Aug Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
9 + games 1.30-3.30
Sunday 30 Aug Golf Croquet 2 - 4.30 pm
Monday 31 Aug 12 and under games 9.30-noon
Games for all grades 4 - 6 pm
Tuesday 01 Sep Games for all grades 9.30-noon
14+ and beginner games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 02 Sep 8 and under games 9.30 to noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
14 + and beginner games 6.00-8 pm
Thursday 03 Sep Golf Croquet 9.30 am to noon
Games for all grades 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 04 Sep Handicap Games 9.30 - noon
Saturday 05 Sep Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
9 + games 1.30-3.30
Sunday 06 Sep Golf Croquet 2 - 4.30 pm
Monday 07 Sep 12 and under games 9.30-noon
Games for all grades 4 - 6 pm
Tuesday 08 Sep Games for all grades 9.30-noon
14+ and beginner games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 09 Sep 8 and under games 9.30 to noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
14 + and beginner games 6.00-8 pm

** On-line booking is available for these items