Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Saturday 24 Aug Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 25 Aug Golf Croquet (Denis Rolles group) 10 am - 2 pm
Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 26 Aug Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Alternate Stroke Doubles 3 pm with wine and cheese after
Tuesday 27 Aug Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 28 Aug Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 29 Aug Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 30 Aug Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 31 Aug Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Corporate Hire (Missy 0414 765 250)
Sunday 01 Sep Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 02 Sep Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Tuesday 03 Sep Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 04 Sep Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 05 Sep Golf Croquet 10am to noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 06 Sep Silver invitation games 9.30- noon (contact Marg O'Brien 0412750078)
Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 07 Sep Committee Meeting 8.45 am
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 08 Sep Golf Croquet (Lyndey Milan's Group) 10 am to 2 pm
Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 09 Sep Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Tuesday 10 Sep Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 11 Sep Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 12 Sep Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 13 Sep Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 14 Sep Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 15 Sep Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 16 Sep Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Tuesday 17 Sep Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 18 Sep Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 19 Sep Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 20 Sep Handicap games 9.30-12.30

** On-line booking is available for these items