Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Tuesday 15 Oct Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 16 Oct Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 17 Oct Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 18 Oct Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 19 Oct Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 20 Oct Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 21 Oct Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 2-4 pm
Twilight Croquet for all handicaps 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 22 Oct Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 23 Oct Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 24 Oct Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 25 Oct Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 26 Oct Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 27 Oct Golf Croquet (Denis Rolles group) 10 am - 2 pm
Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 28 Oct Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 2-4 pm
Twilight Croquet for all handicaps 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 29 Oct Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 30 Oct Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 31 Oct Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 01 Nov Silver invitation games 9.30- noon (contact Marg O'Brien 0412750078)
Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 02 Nov Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 03 Nov Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 04 Nov Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 2-4 pm
Twilight Croquet for all handicaps 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 05 Nov Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 06 Nov Gold Plus Games 9.30 - Noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
Thursday 07 Nov Golf Croquet 10am to noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 08 Nov Handicap games 9.30-12.30
Saturday 09 Nov Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 10 Nov Golf Croquet (Lyndey Milan's Group) 10 am to 2 pm
Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 11 Nov Silver plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 2-4 pm
Twilight Croquet for all handicaps 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese

** On-line booking is available for these items