Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Sunday 25 Oct Golf Croquet (Denis Rolles group) 10 am - 2 pm
Golf Croquet 2 - 4.30 pm
Monday 26 Oct 12 and under games 9.30-noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Twilight Croquet 4.45 and/or 5.45 start hi-lo doubles games
Tuesday 27 Oct Games for all grades 9.30-noon
14+ and beginner games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 28 Oct 8 and under games 9.30 to noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
14 + and beginner games 6.00-8 pm
Thursday 29 Oct Golf Croquet 9.30 am to noon
Games for all grades 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 30 Oct Handicap Games 9.30 - noon
Saturday 31 Oct Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
9 + games 1.30-3.30
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 01 Nov Golf Croquet 2 - 4.30 pm
Monday 02 Nov 12 and under games 9.30-noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Twilight Croquet 4.45 and/or 5.45 start hi-lo doubles games
Tuesday 03 Nov Games for all grades 9.30-noon
Bronze games 1.30 to 4 pm
14+ and beginner games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 04 Nov 8 and under games 9.30 to noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
14 + and beginner games 6.00-8 pm
Thursday 05 Nov Golf Croquet 9.30 am to noon
Games for all grades 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 06 Nov Handicap Games 9.30 - noon
Saturday 07 Nov Summertime Tournament all day
Sunday 08 Nov Summertime Tournament all day
Monday 09 Nov 12 and under games 9.30-noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Twilight Croquet 4.45 and/or 5.45 start hi-lo doubles games
Tuesday 10 Nov Games for all grades 9.30-noon
14+ and beginner games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 11 Nov 8 and under games 9.30 to noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
14 + and beginner games 6.00-8 pm
Thursday 12 Nov Golf Croquet 9.30 am to noon
Games for all grades 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 13 Nov Handicap Games 9.30 - noon
Saturday 14 Nov Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
9 + games 1.30-3.30
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm
Sunday 15 Nov Golf Croquet (Helen Grasswill's Group) 10 am -2 pm
Golf Croquet 2 - 4.30 pm
Monday 16 Nov 12 and under games 9.30-noon
Bronze games 1.30 - 4 pm
Twilight Croquet 4.45 and/or 5.45 start hi-lo doubles games
Tuesday 17 Nov Games for all grades 9.30-noon
Bronze games 1.30 to 4 pm
14+ and beginner games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 18 Nov 8 and under games 9.30 to noon
Beginner coaching 2 - 4 pm - 1 lawn only
Bronze games 5.30 to 8 pm
14 + and beginner games 6.00-8 pm
Thursday 19 Nov Golf Croquet 9.30 am to noon
Games for all grades 1.30 - 4 pm
Friday 20 Nov Handicap Games 9.30 - noon
Saturday 21 Nov Beginner coaching 10 am - noon - 1 lawn only
9 + games 1.30-3.30
Bronze games 1.30 - 3.30 pm

** On-line booking is available for these items