Club Program - the next 4 weeks

These are our events for the next four weeks. Please note that for some of them (marked by double asterisks) members can quickly and easily make a booking right now, right here on the website. Just click HERE

Wednesday 19 Dec Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginner supervised/mentored play (one lawn) 2 pm - 4 pm
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 20 Dec Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Friday 21 Dec Handicap Games 9.30-noon
Saturday 22 Dec Beginner supervised/mentored play 10am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Private Hire (Melisssa 0438445436) 4 pm onwards
Sunday 23 Dec Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 24 Dec Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Twilight Croquet 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 25 Dec Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 26 Dec Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginner supervised/mentored play (one lawn) 2 pm - 4 pm
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 27 Dec Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Friday 28 Dec Handicap Games 9.30-noon
Saturday 29 Dec Beginner supervised/mentored play 10am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 30 Dec Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 31 Dec Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Twilight Croquet 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 01 Jan Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 02 Jan Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginner supervised/mentored play (one lawn) 2 pm - 4 pm
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 03 Jan Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Friday 04 Jan Silver Invitation Games 9.30-12.30 (contact Bebe Abdullah)
Saturday 05 Jan Beginner supervised/mentored play 10am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 06 Jan Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 07 Jan Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Twilight Croquet 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 08 Jan Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm
Wednesday 09 Jan Gold/Plus Games 9.30-12.30
Beginner supervised/mentored play (one lawn) 2 pm - 4 pm
Bronze Games 6.30-9 pm
Thursday 10 Jan Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Friday 11 Jan Handicap games 9.30-noon
Saturday 12 Jan Committee Meeting 8.45 am
Beginner supervised/mentored play 10am - noon
Bronze Games 1.30 -3.30
Sunday 13 Jan Golf Croquet (Lyndey Milan's Group) 10 am to 2 pm
Golf Croquet - all welcome 2-4 pm
Monday 14 Jan Silver/Gold plus games 9.30 - noon
Bronze games 1.30-4.30
Twilight Croquet 5-7 pm followed by wine and cheese
Tuesday 15 Jan Silver plus/minus games (handicap 8-16) 10 am - 12.30 pm
Bronze Games 1.30 - 4 pm

** On-line booking is available for these items